Our Barristers-at-Law

As an established Bangkok Law Firm, Sukhothai Inter Law are members of the;

:: The Law Society of Thailand
:: The Thai Chamber of Commerce
:: The Law Association for Asia and the Pacific

Sukhothai Inter Law Barristers and Legal Staff are experienced in aspects of legal, immigration, business and tax related requirements you may have. If you would like any information please do not hesitate to contact us at info@sukhothaiinterlaw.com or contact any of our staff with your specific enquiry.


Principal Solicitor & Barrister-at-Law

Mr. Sutham Siribunyawat is the Principal Solicitor & Barrister-at-Law at Sukhothai Inter Law. With over 30 years as a registered Lawyer in Thailand he draws upon a vast wealth of experience in both Western business practices and the Thai Law, to best advise clients.

With an exert staff of Solicitors, Legal Clerks and Administrative Staff, well versed in all matters of Thai Law and Western Business expectations. Sukhothai is also affiliated with a number of overseas companies with business interests in Thailand.


Sukhothai Inter Law Para Legal Staff

Sukhothai Inter Law Para Legal Staff are there to assist any of your legal and business related requirements. If you would like any information please do not hesitate to contact us at info@sukhothaiinterlaw.com or contact any of our staff with your specific enquiry.

Ms. Sasarat Witeekol
e-mail: sasarat@sukhothaiinterlaw.com

Mr. Soontorn Yuankratok
e-mail soontorn@sukhothaiinterlaw.com

Mr. Sirichai Siribunyawat
e-mail sirichai@sukhothaiinterlaw.com

Mr. Jira Inrod
e-mail jira@sukhothaiinterlaw.com


Barristers and Legal Staff

Mr. Yongyutt Srikrisana

Mr. Yongyutt Srikrisana graduated from RamkhamhaengUniversity with Bachelor of Laws LL.B

Specialist areas of work
Insurance Law Car Accident Criminal and Civil Litigation

e.mail: yongyutt@sukhothaiinterlaw.com


Mr. Nitikorn Phol-in

Mr. Nitikorn Phol-in graduated with a Bachelor of Laws (LL.B)

Specialist areas of work
Labor and Property Law

e.mail: nitikorn@sukhothaiinterlaw.com


Ms. Ramida Bhiromkham

Ms. Ramida Bhiromkham graduated with a Bachelor of Laws

Specialist areas of work:
Immigration and Labor Law

e-mail: ramida@sukhothaiinterlaw.com


Mr. Surachai Chuchauy

Mr. Surachai Chuchauy graduated from Rakhamhaeng University with a Bachelor of Laws

Specialist areas of work:
Litigation

e-mail: surachai@sukhothaiinterlaw.com


Mrs. Dusdeeporn K. Suppawong

Mrs. Dusdeeporn K. Suppawong graduated with a Bachelor of Business Administration (BA)

Specialist areas of work
Revenue Law and Tax Planning

e-mail:dusdeeporn@sukhothaiinterlaw.com


Ms. Ratchaneewan Khongthawee

Ms. Ratchaneewan Khongthawee graduated with a Diploma in Accounting

Specialist areas of work
Tax and Accounting

e-mail: ratchaneewan@sukhothaiinterlaw.com


Ms. Doungporn Lochanaviriyaporn

Ms. Doungporn Lochanaviriyaporn graduated with a Bachelor Degree (Accounting)

Specialist areas of work: 
Tax, Accounting and Revenue Law

e-mail: doungporn@sukhothaiinterlaw.com


Ms. Kwanta Kaewsom

Ms. Kwanta Kaewsom graduated with a Bachelor Degree (Accounting) from Bangkok University, and a Bachelor Degree (Political Science) from Ramkhamheang University

Specialist areas of work:
Tax, Accounting and Auditing

e-mail: kwanta@sukhothaiinterlaw.com